Skip To Main Content
* Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) special program
** Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) & Gifted Academy special programs
*** Offers Adult Education program

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Back to School Night
-
Wed, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Bloom PTO
-
Tue, Sep 13
Family Curriculum Night
-
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Soccer Game Team 1 @ Brookview
-
1750 Madron Rd, Rockford, IL 61107, USA
Soccer Game Team 2 @ Johnson
-
3805 Rural St, Rockford, IL 61107, USA
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Soccer Game Team 1 @ Bloom
-
Soccer Game Team 2 @ Bloom
-
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Soccer Game Jamboree Team 1 @ Marshall Field 1
-
4704 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Soccer Jamboree Team 2 @ Marshall Field 1
-
4704 N Rockton Ave, Rockford, IL 61103, USA
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Beef-a-Roo Fundraiser
-
Beef-A-Roo, 6380 E Riverside Blvd, Loves Park, IL 61111, USA
Soccer Game Team 1 @ Johnson
-
3805 Rural St, Rockford, IL 61107, USA
Soccer Game Team 2 @ Gregory
-
4820 Carol Ct, Rockford, IL 61108, USA
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Game Team 1 @ Brookview
-
1750 Madron Rd, Rockford, IL 61107, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bloom
  • Academic
  • Holidays and Closings